1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018


VDL Awards 2011

VDL Adjudicators Awards 2011
Adjudicator: Janine Chugg
To: Alex Lance for taking on a role when an actor became unavailable for Strathmore Theatre Arts Group's production of Hysteria by Terry Johnson
To: Malvern Theatre Company for the choreography of the scene changes in the production of The Farnsworth Invention by Aaron Sorkin
Adjudicator: Colin Rochford
To: Mick Poor of Eltham Theatre Company's for the Foyer display of We Happy Few by Imogen Stubbs
To: Nicola Baker for the program design of The Basin Theatre Group's production, Natural Causes by Eric Chappell
Adjudicator: David Small
To: Hartwell Players for the great use of space without a set for their production of The Voysey Inheritance by Harley Granville-Barker.
Encouragement Award to: Nick Dellicastelli who came into his first ever "serious role" of Barry several weeks into rehearsals of Wangarratta Players' production: Face to Face by David Williamson