1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019


VDL Awards 2015 - Adjudicator Awards

Bruce Cochrane:
Chris Churchward for innovative Barber?s Chair in Sweeney Todd Beaumaris Theatre Co.
Alan Burrows:
Essendon Theatre Co for creative space use in staging of The Freedom of the City.
Sherbrooke Theatre Co for versatile backstage crew in staging of Driving Miss Daisy.
Keith Hutton:
Dina Mac Namara for quality Costumes in The Crucible Malvern Theatre Co.
Ken Krake - delivery of Gallipoli monologue in One Day of the Year Wangaratta Players.
Drucilla Bartlett:
Galliano Sommavilla for original music composition in Sylvia Cathouse Players.
Torquay Theatre Troupe for ingenious construction and use of a grave in A Skull in Connemara.